Difference between revisions of "Development Team Log"

From Open Source Ecology
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 51: Line 51:
  
  
=Tue Jan 2, 2018=
+
=Tue Jan 9, 2018=
 
<html><iframe src="https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/e/2PACX-1vRcKRDMaOn1kxmMMrNhsbk67jUWQMeSGqFMkkWx9tANhAYGdWI79GyNhdtx1Ct84tBWcPXHSfFRGhsZ/embed?start=false&loop=false&delayms=3000" frameborder="0" width="480" height="299" allowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true"></iframe></html>
 
<html><iframe src="https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/e/2PACX-1vRcKRDMaOn1kxmMMrNhsbk67jUWQMeSGqFMkkWx9tANhAYGdWI79GyNhdtx1Ct84tBWcPXHSfFRGhsZ/embed?start=false&loop=false&delayms=3000" frameborder="0" width="480" height="299" allowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true"></iframe></html>
  
 
[https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1r9gI3YkE5PRnucp9X98sYEzSMDKvX7VuD5Pt11Jf7E0/edit?usp=sharing edit]
 
[https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1r9gI3YkE5PRnucp9X98sYEzSMDKvX7VuD5Pt11Jf7E0/edit?usp=sharing edit]
 +
 +
 +
=Tue Jan 2, 2018=
 +
No meeting.
  
  

Revision as of 20:21, 2 January 2018


HintLightbulb.png Hint: To join team, see OSE Developers Page. Current working project is the Distributive Enterprise 3D Printer, D3D, Lyman Filament Extruder, D3D CNC Torch Table, and D3D CNC Circuit Mill

Scrumy

http://scrumy.com/ose


Active Developer Logs

Reporting procedure: Please report in your log: (1) what you finished (2) what you are working on (3) any blocks or challenges. Please use {{Status Log|...}}. Then, in the list below, you can also copy those items so they are clearly visible - but make sure you update you log so that your current status is clearly visible to the world at all times. Contact sheet - [1]

  1. Connie Log
  2. Genisia Log
  3. Xiao Log
  4. Stephen Log
  5. Abe Log
  6. Ahmed Log
  7. Alejandro Log
  8. Christian Log
  9. Dixon Log
  10. German Log
  11. Israel Log
  12. Jose Urra Log
  13. Josh Log
  14. Marcin Log
  15. Michael Log
  16. Michel Log
  17. Oliver Log
  18. Roberto Log
  19. Salam Log
  20. Sarah Log

One Term OSE Devs

Developers who have successfully completed their 90 day term (120 development hours)

  1. Emmanouil Log
  2. Roberto Log
  3. Jose Log
  4. Oliver Log
  5. Ayo Log

OSE Developers

See requirements for official OSE Developers.

Active Developers and Development Effort


Tue Jan 9, 2018

edit


Tue Jan 2, 2018

No meeting.


Tue Dec 26, 2017

No meeting.


Tue Dec 19, 2017

No meeting.


Tue Dec 12, 2017

No meeting.


Tue Dec 5, 2017

No meeting.


Tue Nov 28, 2017

edit


Tue Nov 21, 2017

edit

Tue Nov 14, 2017

edit

Tue Nov 7, 2017

edit

Tue Oct 31, 2017

edit

Tue Oct 24, 2017

edit

Tue Oct 17, 2017

edit

Tue Oct 10, 2017

edit

Tue Oct 3, 2017

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1-Y10ARkO0XjEdZ-ikL68718Xmzx47qDgbrqBgxKK8Vg/edit#slide=id.g1861bf60d5_0_6

Tue Sep 26, 2017

edit

Tue Sep 19, 2017

edit

Tue Sep 12, 2017

edit

Tue Sep 5, 2017

Main Meeting - Tractor

Tractor Computer Vision

3D Printer Design Workbench in FreeCAD

edit

Tue Aug 29, 2017

edit

Wed Aug 23, 2017


edit

Wed Aug 16, 2017

Tractor Construction Set - Part 3

edit

Tue Aug 15, 2017

edit

Wed Aug 9, 2017

Working doc -

edit

Tue Aug 8, 2017

edit

Sat Aug 5, 2017

See Power Cube Design Sprint 2017

Wed Aug 2, 2017

edit

Dev Meeting

Beginning of Tractor Construction Set 2017

See working page at Tractor_Construction_Set_2017

Past Meetings