OBI Top Publicity Coverage

From Open Source Ecology
Jump to: navigation, search

More[edit]

Singularity Weblog https://www.singularityweblog.com/marcin-jakubowski-open-source-ecology-mud-hut-singularity-1-day/ Huffington Post Blog http://www.huffingtonpost.com/joshua-pearce/building-your-own-home-fr_b_10737124.html 3DPrint.com https://3dprint.com/140393/obi-home-construction/ 3Ders.org http://www.3ders.org//articles/20160630-open-building-institute-is-revolutionizing-sustainable-home-building-through-open-source-3d-printing.html Business News Daily http://www.businessnewsdaily.com/9203-non-profit-s-open-source-designs-reduce-cost-barriers-for-startups.html Engineering.com http://www.engineering.com/DesignerEdge/DesignerEdgeArticles/ArticleID/12553/The-Open-Building-Institute--A-Sustainable-Way-to-Build-Modular-Housing.aspx Open Electronics http://www.open-electronics.org/open-building-institute-on-kickstarter-opens-the-house-source/ Green Architecture and Building Report http://www.gabreport.com/2016/07/open-sourcing-taking-sustainability-to-another-level Ecoinventos http://ecoinventos.com/proyecto-viviendas-ecologicas-modulares-asequibles/ Fast Co Design http://www.fastcodesign.com/3061426/build-a-25k-home-in-five-days-with-the-github-for-eco-housing Treehugger http://www.treehugger.com/green-architecture/open-building-institute-offer-free-eco-building-toolkit.html Digital Trends http://www.digitaltrends.com/home/open-building-institute/ Tiny House Community http://www.tinyhousecommunity.com/map/0708-build-a-25k-home-in-five-days-with-the-github-for-eco-housing/ iCrowdNewswire http://icrowdnewswire.com/2016/07/04/open-building-institute-eco-building-toolkit-open-source-initiative-make-affordable-eco-housing-widely-accessible/ Shareable 1 http://www.shareable.net/blog/open-source-toolkit-aims-to-make-home-building-cheap-easy-and-green qDaily http://www.qdaily.com/articles/29431.html Red Ferret http://www.redferret.net/?p=52934 Corbett Report https://www.corbettreport.com/interview-1191-catarina-mota-and-marcin-jakubowski-introduce-the-open-building-institute/ Global Construction Review http://www.globalconstructionreview.com/news/campaign-launched-make-e7co-ho7use-desi7gns/#read Health Nut News http://www.healthnutnews.com/open-source-ecology-crowdfunding-affordable-eco-friendly-housing/ Ecohabitar http://www.ecohabitar.org/open-source-ecology-open-building-institute-se-unen-para-desarrollar-viviendas-ecologicos-modulares-y-asequibles/ Wired UK http://www.wired.co.uk/article/build-own-home-modular-house Reality Sandwich http://realitysandwich.com/320350/the-open-building-institute-a-talk-with-marcin-jakubowski/ Opensource.com https://opensource.com/life/16/7/getting-serious-about-open-source-homes YouTech http://www.youtech.nl/je-eigen-woning-bouwen-was-nooit-zo-eenvoudig/ Shareable 2 http://www.shareable.net/blog/the-25000-open-source-modular-eco-home OSArena http://osarena.net/open-building-institute-anoihtoy-kodika-oikologiko-spiti Archinect http://archinect.com/news/article/149958970/an-eco-building-toolkit OffGrid https://offgridweb.com/preparation/open-building-institute-modular-off-grid-housing/ Progrss http://progrss.com/design/20160721/open-building-institute-open-source-eco-homes/ Minds https://www.minds.com/blog/view/594898258564751373 Edit (html.it) http://blog.html.it/25/07/2016/obi-un-toolkit-per-realizzare-abitazioni-open-source/ Zambia Blog Talk Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zambiablogtalkradio/2016/07/23/open-building-institute-obi-1 Terzarivoluzione http://terzarivoluzione.com/metriquadri/come-costruire-una-casa-ecosostenibile/ FritzenLab http://www.fritzenlab.com.br/2016/07/codigo-aberto-casa-open-source.html?showComment=1469629139385#c4124330778086896871 Philosophy One https://philosophyone.org/2016/07/16/open-building-institute-eco-building-toolkit/ Futuristech https://futuristech.info/posts/open-source-system-helps-you-build-an-affordable-modular-home-and-aquaponic-greenhouse-for-a-sustainable-future TED Fellows Medium https://medium.com/ted-fellows/how-to-build-your-own-starter-house-in-just-5-steps-for-25-000-861821051131#.zd2bb01fb Creative Commons https://creativecommons.org/2016/08/02/open_building_institute/ Solid Smack http://www.solidsmack.com/design/the-eco-building-toolkit-takes-housing-open-source/ LinuxFr https://linuxfr.org/news/une-boite-a-outils-libre-pour-l-eco-constrution

Mentions GeekDad https://geekdad.com/2016/07/8-excellent-new-gadget-projects-3/ Androbit https://androbit.net/mini/2407/modularis_gyorsan_felepitheto_hazra_gyujtenek_a_kickstarteren.html BackerKit https://www.backerkit.com/projects/622508883/open-building-institute-eco-building-toolkit Activist Post http://www.activistpost.com/2016/07/open-source-download-house-building-plans-video.html Eclipse IoT http://www.meetup.com/Virtual-IoT/events/232440364/ Reddit https://redd.it/4si45i Harvard CGBC https://twitter.com/HarvardCGBC/status/752971114641551360?cn=bWVudGlvbg%3D%3D&refsrc=email SHTFPlan http://www.shtfplan.com/emergency-preparedness/how-to-download-and-build-your-own-house-affordable-open-source-modular-ecological_07142016 Public Intelligence Blog http://phibetaiota.net/2016/07/jean-lievens-open-source-toolkit-for-home-building-cheap-easy-and-green-from-marcin-jacubowski-and-catarina-mota/#more-119865 OS.com Top 5 https://opensource.com/life/16/7/top-5-july-22 Zambia Blog Talk Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zambiablogtalkradio TechCrunch https://techcrunch.com/2016/07/23/building-as-a-modular-gadget/ Green Building Forum http://www.greenbuildingforum.co.uk/newforum/comments.php?DiscussionID=14416&page=1#Item_0 Permies http://www.permies.com/t/57879/crowdfunding/Kickstarter-Open-Source-DIY-Eco Kickstarter <iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FKickstarter%2Fvideos%2F10154382008294885%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="315" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

After Campaign LPC Survival http://www.directive21.com/blog/2016/08/25000-off-grid-house-new-project-open-building-institute/ The Daily Prep https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b97QjpAqrYs