Development Team Log

From Open Source Ecology
Jump to: navigation, search


HintLightbulb.png Hint: To join team, see OSE Developers Page. Current working project is the Distributive Enterprise 3D Printer, D3D, Lyman Filament Extruder, D3D CNC Torch Table, and D3D CNC Circuit Mill

Scrumy[edit]

http://scrumy.com/ose


Active Developer Logs[edit]

Reporting procedure: Please report in your log: (1) what you finished (2) what you are working on (3) any blocks or challenges. Please use {{Status Log|...}}. Then, in the list below, you can also copy those items so they are clearly visible - but make sure you update you log so that your current status is clearly visible to the world at all times. Contact sheet - [1]

  1. Connie Log
  2. Genisia Log
  3. Xiao Log
  4. Stephen Log
  5. Abe Log
  6. Ahmed Log
  7. Alejandro Log
  8. Christian Log
  9. Dixon Log
  10. German Log
  11. Israel Log
  12. Jose Urra Log
  13. Josh Log
  14. Marcin Log
  15. Michael Log
  16. Michel Log
  17. Oliver Log
  18. Roberto Log
  19. Salam Log
  20. Sarah Log

One Term OSE Devs[edit]

Developers who have successfully completed their 90 day term (120 development hours)

  1. Emmanouil Log
  2. Roberto Log
  3. Jose Log
  4. Oliver Log
  5. Ayo Log

OSE Developers[edit]

See requirements for official OSE Developers.

Active Developers and Development Effort[edit]


Tue Dec 12, 2017[edit]

No meeting.


Tue Dec 5, 2017[edit]

No meeting.


Tue Nov 28, 2017[edit]

edit


Tue Nov 21, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Nov 14, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Nov 7, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Oct 31, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Oct 24, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Oct 17, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Oct 10, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Oct 3, 2017[edit]

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1-Y10ARkO0XjEdZ-ikL68718Xmzx47qDgbrqBgxKK8Vg/edit#slide=id.g1861bf60d5_0_6

Tue Sep 26, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Sep 19, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Sep 12, 2017[edit]

edit

Tue Sep 5, 2017[edit]

Main Meeting - Tractor[edit]

Tractor Computer Vision[edit]

3D Printer Design Workbench in FreeCAD[edit]

edit

Tue Aug 29, 2017[edit]

edit

Wed Aug 23, 2017[edit]


edit

Wed Aug 16, 2017[edit]

Tractor Construction Set - Part 3

edit

Tue Aug 15, 2017[edit]

edit

Wed Aug 9, 2017[edit]

Working doc -

edit

Tue Aug 8, 2017[edit]

edit

Sat Aug 5, 2017[edit]

See Power Cube Design Sprint 2017

Wed Aug 2, 2017[edit]

edit

Dev Meeting[edit]

Beginning of Tractor Construction Set 2017[edit]

See working page at Tractor_Construction_Set_2017

Past Meetings[edit]